Uncategorized

Long time no see

Assalamu’alaikum and Hi!

It has been long time since i wrote something on this blog. I have been busy with university life and part time job. And for sure, my english is bad. Haha. But will try my best. I don’t know what should I post in here. Maybe I should start writing some fiction stories? I have a lot of drama playing in my mind but when I want to write it down, I cannot find the correct words to express the my story. So sad T.T That is why I want draw them by drawing but I am not good in draw 😥 I will try best to write some fiction stories in here. Good luck to me! And don’t forget to comment if I ever use the wrong grammar or whatever in English. Thank you in advanced.

Bye!

-Noro-

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

